Omaha Real Estate Forum
478 Posts | 59 Discussions
Moving to Omaha in 4 Months
Hello Everyone! I am on track to graduate from the University of Nebraska-Kearney with a Construction Management degree in May. I have accepted a job offer with a general contractor and will be making W-2 income. I was... View more
Advice for someone investing in Real Estate in their early 20's?
Hello everyone! I am fairly new to BP and Real Estate. I live in Omaha Nebraska. I am 22 years old, recently graduated from UNO where I studied Business Admin with a concentration in Real Estate. I have been working... View more
Omaha Real Estate Agent
Good morning,I am looking at a few homes here in Omaha and I need a new real estate agent. The one I used on my other purchases wasn't working out for me. Does anyone have recommendations? 
Plumber Recomendation Omaha, NE
Hello everyone, I've been having a terrible time finding a plumber for a few different jobs. I started by seeking quotes for replacing two water heaters, got 3 quotes around $750-$1000 apart from each other, and tried... View more
Part-time job relating to RE to tackle down student loans debt
Hey Everyone,My wife and I are looking to eliminate our student's loan debts before investing in Real Estate. I am looking into getting a part-time job but I would like to grow my knowledge in real estate at the same... View more
House Hacking from Another State
Hi. I am starting to look for my first house hack and am a little nervous on pulling the trigger while living in a different state. I work for Kiewit out of Omaha but am currently supporting a project in Arizona. I... View more
Profitability in the Downtown/Midtown areas
Hello Omaha Investors,I have recently been looking into investing in rental properties in the Omaha market in areas around downtown and midtown. When I do the math on potential opportunities, almost every property I... View more
Real Estate Agent in Omaha, NE