Cleveland Real Estate Forum
5.9K Posts | 561 Discussions
Looking for a reputable contractor in Cleveland, Euclid, OH
We are looking for a reputable contractor to clear POINT OF SALE INSPECTION Violations in Euclid, (WORK MUST BE PERFORMED BY A CITY OF EUCLID REGISTERED CONTRACTOR). A list of Violations will be share upon... View more
Looking to Build a Team in Cleveland
Good morning all! This is my first time posting on BiggerPockets, but I've been listening for about a year. My partners and I are looking to invest in SFHs and duplex/triplexes in the Cleveland area. We're looking for... View more
New to Cleveland market - hoping for advice
Hi Everyone,I am a CA investor/resident looking to expand my portfolio to Cleveland. This is my first time venturing into out of state properties, so I had a few questions about the Cleveland housing market.I am... View more
Important features for rental units (dishwasher, laundry, etc)
Good morning. We are out of state investors in the search for another property in the Cleveland area. We aren't desperate so we're waiting for the right property. Our budget is <$120k. We're looking for units that... View more
Looking for property manager in Cleveland
Hello,I'm looking for a recommendation for a good property manager for a duplex we just bought in Cleveland.   We have the resources to buy a few more rental properties but would like solid property manager in place... View more
Cleveland Ohio Rental Property
Hello all! I recently came across an article listing the top 10 cities for rental properties in 2021 and one of them was Cleveland Ohio. After a quick search on Zillow I found properties for as low as $20k. Now, I... View more
Lead Abatement contractor in Canton Ohio
Recently purchased an investment property for $15k in Canton Ohio. After acquiring the property I learned that there was a lead paint abatement on the home form both the city and state. My first though was to disclose... View more
Anyone in the Canton area?