Cincinnati Real Estate Forum
1.7K Posts | 177 Discussions
Looking for Plumber recommendations
Anyone have any plumber recommendations? We've tried a couple but none that worked very well. If you know that they work with any home warranty companies even better. Having some issues with water heater and... View more
Finding Trustworthy Contractors in Cincinnati
Newbie Here - I'm planning to start real estate investing using the BRRRR strategy in Cincinnati Ohio. So far, finding funds and financing has been the easy part. It's the rehab that has me worried. I've screened... View more
Cincinnati / NKY REIA Meetings
Hello, I recently moved to Cincinnati and was wondering if there are REIA meetings in the Cincinnati / NKY area. Any suggestions are appreciated.Best,Geoffrey
Investing in Cincinnati
Hi, We are a team of investors located in California, we are looking to invest out-of-state in Cincinnati. I wanted to get this community's feedback on potential neighborhoods to focus on.Our strategy is buy-and-hold... View more
Property Management - St Bernard
I'm looking for property management recommendations for a SFR in the St Bernard neighborhood. St. Bernard is a bit unique so a PM who actually manages properties in that neighborhood and would be my preference.
Newbie House Hacking Investor
Hello, everyone. I'm a newbie investor looking to start my journey in real estate using the house hacking method. I'll be moving to Cincinnati mid summer 2021. I'll be working in the area around Cincinnati Children's... View more
As an out of state cashflow investor, is Cincinnati right from me
I'm a new real estate investor (American expat living in Mexico City) looking for cashflow markets. In my initial research, Cincinnati was highly recommended. I'm open to connecting with any real estate professionals... View more
Investors/hard money lenders