Long Island Real Estate Forum
718 Posts | 80 Discussions
Long Island NY Real Estate Wholesale
Hello Everyone,    My name is Charles. I am 23 and live in Suffolk. I'm trying to get started in Real Estate through Wholesaling. The main thing i am looking for from this post is to build a group of people in a... View more
Bringing Value to Long Island Investors
Hey all!I'm a couple years into real estate now as an investor and have been a licensed real estate salesperson now since October 2020. The reason I decided to become an agent was to provide true value in potential... View more
New REI looking to house hack vs. out of state invest
Hi BP community! I'm looking to start out as a REI on long island. I've been reading many books, attending weekly webinars on BP and LIREIA, and browsing the forums the past few months but this is my first post. My... View more
Looking to network with otherw on The Northfork & The Hamptons
Hello all, my name is Tommy, I am a realtor in Suffolk County. I just wanted to introduce myself and welcome any connections of anybody in the area. I am a firm believer in networking and building relationships. I have... View more
Long Island Investing
Hello all, my name is Tommy, I am new to Bigger Pockets. I love the community and am looking to build relationships with other local professionals in my market. If there is anyone out there that is looking to invest on... View more
Nassau County NY Agents
Hey BP, So typically when I get a lead in on a house that there is not much value add for me and the homeowner is looking for retail prices I refer them to Bryan Karp.  However Karp does not go out into Nassau County,... View more
Long Island REI Meetup
Hey everyone, I went ahead and scheduled a zoom meeting for us! I figure we can just kinda get the first one under our belts and go from there. No restrictions as far as strategy or role in REI. Just cmon down any say... View more
Advice for a new wholesaler in Long Island, NY?