New Jersey Real Estate Q&A Discussion Forum
10K Posts | 1.3K Discussions
Is this a good deal?
Hi all, I am new here to Bigger Pockets. I have been searching for ways to gain some financial freedom in my life and have recently decided I want to use real estate investing to do so. I have been studying bigger... View more
Investor Friendly Title Companies in Ocean County
Hey everyone,I'm very new to all of this and I'm just trying slowly piece things together and I'm now at the point of trying to find title companies that can handle assignment of contracts in Ocean County, NJ.If anyone... View more
Stuck Beginner investor
Hello Everyone,I am a newbie investor looking to invest in buy & hold in Central Jersey in the 200k-350k range with a minimum of $200 monthly return and an 8% coc.I have this mapped out but I cannot seem to... View more
Refinancing which is best?
Hey! Around 13 months ago I bought a small single family home which I proceeded to do a small renovation to (gut the kitchen) and get rented out successfully. I am now looking at refinancing the home for the purposes... View more
Subject-To Real Estate Attorney - New Jersey
Hello All, I am looking for an attorney with experience doing subject-to and creative financing deals. I am located in South Jersey so anyone who services this area and comes with a good reputation I am interested in... View more
Looking for Central NJ Real Estate Savvy CPA's
Hi all! Just stepping my foot into the real estate industry (house flipping) and am looking for contacts primarily in the central NJ area as I'm starting off. Can anyone recommend any local CPA's/Accountants and/or... View more
Looking for an investor-oriented broker - Bergen County
I'm looking for a broker who can help me find and analyze properties in Bergen County. I own my home but this would be my first investment--looking at either a condo or a small 2-family. If you have good recs, please... View more
What are the Best Towns in NJ for Multifamily Investing?